Developers

 
Dr. Jose M. Dominguez (jmdominguez@uvigo.es)

Main developer

Universidade de Vigo                           

  

Dr. Alejandro J.C. Crespo (alexbexe@uvigo.es)

Universidade de Vigo          

 

Prof. Moncho Gomez Gesteira (mggesteira@uvigo.es)

Universidade de Vigo        

  

Dr. Benedict D. Rogers  (benedict.rogers@manchester.ac.uk)       

The University of Manchester

 

Prof. Peter Stansby (p.k.stansby@manchester.ac.uk)

The University of Manchester     

 

Dr. Renato Vacondio  (renato.vacondio@unipr.it)       

Università degli studi di Parma, Italy

  

Dr. Georgios Fourtakas  (georgios.fourtakas@manchester.ac.uk)       

The University of Manchester

   

Dr. Athanasios Mokos  (athanasios.mokos@manchester.ac.uk)       

The University of Manchester

 

Dr. Stephen Longshaw  (stephen.longshaw@stfc.ac.uk)       

Science & Technology Facilities Council

 

Dr. Anxo Barreiro (anxo.barreiro@uvigo.es)

Universidade de Vigo          

 

Dr. Ricardo Canelas (ricardo.canelas@ist.utl.pt)

CEHIDRO, Instituto Superior Tecnico, Lisbon, Portugal

  

Dr. Corrado Altomare (corrado.altomare@mow.vlaanderen.be)

Universiteit Gent - Flanders Hydraulics Research , Belgium

 

Orlando G. Feal   (orlando@ephytech.com)

EPHYTECH SL          

 

 

 

Collaborators

 
 
fhr.gif

Dr Tomohiro Suzuki (tomohiro.suzuki@mow.vlaanderen.be)
Flanders Hydraulics Research, Belgium
Coupling of SPH with SWASH model
 

upc.jpg
 
Dr Xavier Gironella (xavi.gironella@upc.edu)
Universitat Politécnica de Catalunya, Spain
Application of SPH to wave propagation in wave flumes
 
 
logo_imperial_college_london1.png
 
Dr Mashy D Green (mdh10@imperial.ac.uk)
Imperial College London, UK
Application of SPH for long duration sloshing
   
  
logo_CCO_2.png

Alejandro Rueda Durán (segundosecco@cco.gov.co)
Subsecretario Comisión Colombiana del Océano, Colombia
Application of SPH to coastal defences
  
 
Universidad-Politcnica-de-Madrid.png
 
Dr Jose Luis Cercós Pita (jl.cercos@upm.es)
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
Main developer of AQUAgpusph 
 
 
 guanajato.png

Dr Carlos Enrique Alvarado Rodríguez (iqcarlosug@gmail.com)
Universidad de Guanajuato, Mexico
Applications of SPH using multiphase flows in porous media.
 

New_Jersey_IT_seal.svg.png

Dr Angelo Tafuni (atafuni@njit.edu)
New Jersey Institute of Technology, USA
Open boundary conditions for large-scale SPH simulations
 
 
ugent.png 

Tim Verbrugghe (TimL.Verbrugghe@ugent.be)
Universiteit Gent, Belgium
Coupling of SPH with wave propagation models